Home / About Us

About Us

About us

Mo4ch News is an online news portal that delivers the latest and trustworthy news about business, entertainment, technology, sport, health and finance. Mo4ch.com is the great to have all the news about your favorite topics in one place. Our news and advises are written by professionals in their area of expertise. The news are researched, confirmed and written by actual newspaper writers, the business analyses are made by the experts of today’s economy.
The Mo4ch News team will always have something new to write in any section, so we would encourage you to sign up for the newsletter, and to check our website often. Subscribe to the newsletter, so you could have the latest news and articles delivered into your inbox.
Our dedicated team’s goal is to provide our viewers with the latest and in-depth coverage on latest news.

Our team:
Editor-in-Chief: Julian Beardsley – julian.beardsley@Mo4ch.com
COO: Nosa Richard – nosa.richard@Mo4ch.com
– Mark Adam – mark.adam@Mo4ch.com
– Antony Robinson – antony.robinson@Mo4ch.com
– Jessica Tranter – jessica.tranter@Mo4ch.com
– Stephen Newman – Stephen.newman@Mo4ch.com
– Jerry Daniels – jerry.daniels@Mo4ch.com
– Tom Mark – tom.mark@Mo4ch.com
– Brad Tom – brad.tom@Mo4ch.com
– Michel Cooper – michel.cooper@Mo4ch.com
– John Porter – john.porter@Mo4ch.com
– Eric Tranter – eric.tranter@Mo4ch.com
– Oliver James – Oliver James@Mo4ch.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *