Europa League draw LIVE: Arsenal, Chelsea, Celtic, AC Milan & more discover group stage fate

Quite an array of teams…

A total of 48 teams will be divided into 12 groups of four and there are four seeding pots, which can be seen below:

Pot 1: Sevilla, Arsenal, Chelsea, Zenit, Bayer Leverkusen, Dynamo Kiev, Besiktas, Red Bull Salzburg, Olympiakos, Villarreal, Anderlecht, Lazio

Pot 2: Sporting Lisbon, Ludogorets, Copenhagen, Marseille, Celtic, PAOK, AC Milan, Genk, Fenerbahce, Krasnodar, Astana, Rapid Vienna

Pot 3: Real Betis, BATE Borisov, Qarabag, Dinamo Zagreb, RB Leipzig, Frankfurt, Malmo, Spartak Moscow, Standard Liege, Zurich, Bordeaux, Rennes

Pot 4: Apollon, Rosenborg, Vorskla, Slavia Prague, Akhisar, Jablonec, AEK Larnaca, Vidi, Rangers, Dudelange, Spartak Trnava, Sarpsborg

Source: goal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *